Skip to Page Content

Event Details

    Diversity Hiring: How to Leverage Recruitment Technology for Your Pipeline

    Date: July 29, 2021, 11:30am
    Organizer:
    Human Resources Today
    Price:
    iCal link
    Add to Calendar
    Diversity Hiring: How to Leverage Recruitment Technology for Your Pipeline


     

    Sarah Calfee

    Register Now

     

     

    With a global pandemic and rise in social justice, organizations are recognizing the need to create equitable workplaces where people from all backgrounds and experiences can thrive. But how do you ensure a healthy flow of diverse talent coming into your talent pipeline? And how do you support candidates through the process to prevent drop-off?

    This session discusses how you can leverage Lever’s Talent Relationship Management system to drive diversity in your pipeline, create an equitable hiring process, and empower your teams for success.

    In this exclusive webinar, you will learn:

    Key concepts for building the talent pipeline that promote diversity in hiring

    The best ways to leverage your Applicant Diversity Survey

    How to use structured interviewing processes to support equitable hiring

    And more! This is a session you won't want to miss!

    July 29th, 2021 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 5:30 pm GMT

    Register now to reserve your spot (and get the full session recording sent to your inbox after the event)!

    Sponsored by: Lever

    Human Resources Today Editors
    editors@aggregage.com